Posted by sean @ CTCHS

Go Canada Go! The Inline Hockey World Championship is in Dresden, Germany this year and Team Canada is going for Gold again.

 

 

Team Canada World Championship Sale - June 2nd-8th

 

From June 2nd, you can enter coupon code "gocanadago" at checkout to save on everything in the Shop.

 

The discount starts at 10%. Every time Canada wins, that number will go up! Check the front page (www.coasthockeyshop.com) for current discount!

 

The 2013 Inline World Championship Schedule is here. If you want to watch the games live streaming you can do that too! All information can be found on IIHF.com

 

Jared Eng - Defence - #27 - Team Canada

 

Labeda Hockey and Coast to Coast Hockey Shop are proud to assist Jared Eng of North Vancouver as he plays Defence for Team Canada at the 2013 World Inline Hockey Championship!

 

Jared has played the majority of his inline with North Shore Inline Hockey Association in North Vancouver, BC. Over the years he has played at NARCH, the Provincials, Nationals and the World Championship in Prague two years ago. Injured last year, but was fortunate enough to be asked to play in the Worlds again this year in Germany.  The last two seasons he has played ice hockey with the Sacred Heart Pioneers Div 1 team in the NCAA and is chasing his dream to play in the NHL.

 

CTCHS and Labeda hooked Jared up with a care package including Labeda wheels, bearings, T-shirts, hats, etc. Good luck Jared! Bring home the Gold!

 

Schedule for Canada:

 

June 2nd vs SLOVAKIA at 11am (PST) - 2pm (EST)

June 3rd vs USA at 9am (PST) - 12pm (EST)

June 4th vs SLOVENIA 9am (PST) - 12pm (EST)

June 6th vs CZECH REPUBLIC 5am (PST) - 8am (EST)

June 7th vs SWEDEN 7am (PST) - 10am (EST)

June 8th vs SLOVAKIA 7:30am (PST) - 10:30am (EST)

 

Coast to Coast Hockey Shop Hats and Apparel

Hats and T-shirts featuring the Coast to Coast Hockey Shop logo and colors will soon be available. Check for them in the Accessories section!

 

 

 

Labeda Dynasty III D3 (Green) added to stock

Check out the Green Labeda Dynasty wheels in the shop now. Stocked in 80mm, 76mm and 72mm.  Very grippy wheels.

 

White Labeda Addictions Restocked

We've restocked the new special edition White Labeda Addictions! This week is a good time to get your set for a great price!

Top